Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Theory Gang

BTS w/Tani Berlo

Feminism, 'Tism, Haterism, NPCism, Misogynism - all the isms

Tani had me all in my feminine energy this week. It was weird how she entered my universe and all of a sudden everything was bathed in this pale pink light. I think I’ve been rejecting my femininity on accident lately. So, I’ll dive into that a bit more.

Here’s a summary of what’s in the bonus video:

  • My favorite surgeon friend

  • Being an agile Girl Friday for startups

  • Tani’s Ted Talk dreams

  • Andrew Tate and what it takes to get kicked off TikTok

  • Hate from Bots, NPCs and crusty academics

    • And a little side note about recent misogyny. You know, just fun girly stuff.

I also included my most recent Readocracy stats because I’m pausing my monthly rabbit hole newsletters.

The full video is for paid subscribers

Theory Gang
NeoAcademia
Exploring the shifting walls of the ivory tower...
Authors
Theory Gang